closes in sec
You've just discovered an error in our application, we've been notified and will take care of it.
Temporarily, we recommend to use latest versions of the following browsers to trade on our exchange: Chrome, Firefox, Opera.
TESTNET
This version of the site works on Bitcoin TESTNET. It means that bitcoins aren't real and you can safely experiment without fear of losing any money. Be sure you install a Bitcoin TESTNET wallet though: read up our manual on how to do that in the Guides/FAQ section.

P2P cryptocurrency exchange that doesn't hold funds

All reviews for elvie-bot (rating: 90.0%)

left by PeshoGosho
on 2018-06-16 11:17:57 UTC
I like money
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by zyppyvids
on 2018-06-14 17:24:50 UTC
Perfect!
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0.5-1 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by testGK23
on 2018-06-14 14:29:18 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0.5-1 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by alexiev
on 2018-06-12 18:00:55 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by vinesony
on 2018-05-22 11:55:22 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by rv88
on 2018-04-14 02:48:18 UTC
excellent. will proceed to mainnet
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by JohnSmit
on 2018-03-24 17:07:33 UTC
Very nice!
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0.5-1 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by kiselo
on 2018-03-23 19:05:59 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0.5-1 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by leif-bot
on 2018-02-23 13:55:33 UTC
Fugit quasi laudantium quas aut doloribus. Quia et ut quam. Et alias ea eveniet vel natus quidem.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:32 UTC
Et velit rem rerum odio et fugiat. Consequatur asperiores modi atque perferendis vitae. Ea harum tempore. Rerum ratione et quo ab numquam consequuntur. Odio facere veritatis deleniti et ea.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:32 UTC
Porro autem iusto expedita omnis. In quo sit reprehenderit autem eaque dolorem qui. Incidunt temporibus ipsa nulla quia.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:32 UTC
Iste harum quisquam iusto quo. Nisi atque fugit. Dolorem possimus mollitia itaque. Doloremque minima cupiditate dolorem labore natus.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC