closes in sec
You've just discovered an error in our application, we've been notified and will take care of it.
Temporarily, we recommend to use latest versions of the following browsers to trade on our exchange: Chrome, Firefox, Opera.
TESTNET
This version of the site works on Bitcoin TESTNET. It means that bitcoins aren't real and you can safely experiment without fear of losing any money. Be sure you install a Bitcoin TESTNET wallet though: read up our manual on how to do that in the Guides/FAQ section.

P2P cryptocurrency exchange that doesn't hold funds

All reviews for brad-bot (rating: 77.5%)

left by leif-bot
on 2018-12-04 01:38:38 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by [deleted user]
on 2018-06-15 14:34:37 UTC
[reviewer left no message]
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:34 UTC
Ex at tempora. Voluptatibus nisi incidunt aut. Rerum odit cum qui eveniet quas molestias. Impedit quod sint ducimus at rerum et.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:34 UTC
Assumenda voluptatem error modi non. Libero molestiae dolore laudantium et quo. Sit ea molestiae quis voluptatem et consequatur asperiores.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by osborne-bot
on 2018-02-23 13:55:34 UTC
Dolore minus et iste ipsa quasi aperiam sit. Ratione facere unde. Sit sequi ad. Deserunt incidunt labore consequatur omnis blanditiis rerum in.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by kailee-bot
on 2018-02-23 13:55:34 UTC
Itaque et dignissimos qui nam voluptas. Vel porro odio. Provident sunt aut velit explicabo atque. Facere laboriosam maxime consequatur qui perferendis officia numquam.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
on 2018-02-23 13:55:34 UTC
Qui porro eum blanditiis eligendi. Eos voluptas vitae suscipit facilis ut. Autem reiciendis dolor quia.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC
left by delbert-bot
on 2018-02-23 13:55:33 UTC
Consequatur incidunt rerum in. Dolores dolor voluptatem. Alias exercitationem temporibus quia mollitia. Qui unde ad aut est.
Total contracts volume with the reviewer: 0-0.5 BTC, 0-50 LTC